Ƶ

Skip to main content
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024

INSTITUTE, W.Va. -- Spring MillsƵ Marcus Law and Shady SpringƵs Vince Culicerto will be the coaches of their respective sidelines -- Law the North Bears, Culicerto the South Cardinals -- in the North-South Football Classic on Saturday at South Charleston High School.

Friday, June 14, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024

CHARLESTON Ƶ In a season in which Class A state champion Charleston Catholic placed four members on the all-state first team, Williamstown senior Maxwell Molessa of runner-up Williamstown was chosen captain of the top unit by the West Virginia Sports Writers Association.

Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Sunday, June 09, 2024
Saturday, June 08, 2024
Friday, June 07, 2024

A month after catching five passes for 114 yards in the Ohio North-South All-Star football game, Brycen Hunt was named Ohio Valley Conference baseball player of the year by the leagueƵs coaches.

Thursday, June 06, 2024
Wednesday, June 05, 2024
Tuesday, June 04, 2024
Monday, June 03, 2024
Sunday, June 02, 2024
Saturday, June 01, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024