Ƶ

Skip to main content
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024

HUNTINGTON Ƶ Two teenagers came bursting out of the tunnel and onto the Cam Henderson Center court, laughing the whole way, just as Marshall menƵs basketball director of player development Ryan Taylor was talking about the importance of hosting youth camps.

Sunday, June 09, 2024
Friday, June 07, 2024
Thursday, June 06, 2024
Wednesday, June 05, 2024
Saturday, June 01, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Monday, May 27, 2024

On the heels of the House v. NCAA settlement which distributed more than $2.8 billion in name, image and likeness back pay and laid the framework for college athletes to be paid directly by their schools, one Group of Five commissioner said he believes the future of college athletics gained …

Saturday, May 25, 2024
Friday, May 24, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024
Thursday, May 09, 2024
Wednesday, May 08, 2024
Tuesday, May 07, 2024

The Tri-State Coal Cats have announced their opening day roster for the 2024 season, their first as a franchise in the Appalachian League, and it features talent from both Division I baseball teams in the Mountain State.

Monday, May 06, 2024
Saturday, May 04, 2024
Friday, May 03, 2024

A weather delay prolonged the first inning of the second game of the softball series between Marshall and Texas State, and the Bobcats' bats waited even longer to come around in a 5-4 victory Friday night in San Marcos, Texas. 

Thursday, May 02, 2024
Wednesday, May 01, 2024